This is my first article on Hashnode

This is my first article on Hashnode

So, this is the first article here on Hashnode. I just don't know yet why have I started it. I already have two blogs. One is for my business and the other one is for fun. The non-business one is similar to a diary. But I just like to try out new things, so that is why I've decided to click around Hashnode.

Maybe I will start with some short tweets here to see if I can keep up with the writing. The reason to keep this blog up to date and post regularly is to have some consistency in my learning methodology.

I am coming from a WordPress world, and my main goal is to become a full-stack developer someday. I will tell you about this in a later article. So I would like to dive deeply into programming. Also, I have a programmer background as well, because I have studied a lot for myself, from Udemy and Youtube courses. Also, I had a 2-years programming school, that I did not finish. Only the first year yet. But I decided to go back this September, so we will see. Until that, I would like to keep up with studying as much as it is possible. So I hope I can document this journey here.

So I hope that I will see you and myself around. That was my first post. I guess there will be a lot more. We'll see.

Did you find this article valuable?

Support Péter Teszáry by becoming a sponsor. Any amount is appreciated!